Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Chris Bellas

sales
Customer Review
28/10/2018
Fantastic customer service and fantastic car

Sean

sales
Customer Review
03/10/2018
We recently bought a car from all cars. The customer servicewas second to none very polite professional and attentive to detail. The car was for my daughter awaiting her passing her test and Ben even arranged to deliver this to my drive to avoid a temporary insurance. the car is as yet undriven by us is but appears in very good condition and the warrantee seems very comprehensive. All in all we are so far very happy

Shaun Thornton

sales
Customer Review
17/09/2018
Just want to say this is the second time I bought a car from all cars direct . Recommend people to go to this car dealer as he got some nice cars in also there are well presented when picking your new car up from them . Thanks again for the x5 I just bought .

Lewis

sales
Customer Review
29/08/2018
If you are looking for a professional friendly service with great staff look no further. My experience in purchasing my car was great and I will thoroughly recommend All Cars Direct to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle.

Iain

sales
Customer Review
22/08/2018
After 20 years of having been supplied with company cars, my first venture into private ownership couldn't have gone smoother, from a viewing Saturday a phone call Monday, collect car Wednesday, excellent customer service from Ben and his team, definatley recommend to anyone looking to purchase from these guys.

Kieran

sales
Customer Review
03/08/2018
Pleasure doing business with this company. They have great cars and even better customer service would highly recommend to friends and family

Debbie

sales
Customer Review
30/05/2018
Fantastic service from the start i was terrified but ben was great i fully recommend these guys

Garry

sales
Customer Review
29/05/2018
1st time customer great service from Ben from start to finish love car would defo recommend cheers

Luke

sales
Customer Review
25/05/2018
Awesome experience throughout. A great team with a friendly environment to complement them. There was no messing around and the team will work around you which makes everything easier. Thank you for everything it was a pleasure.
Customer Review

All Cars Direct Limited

25/05/2018
Pleasure doing business, thanks Luke!

Luke Nowell

sales
Customer Review
25/05/2018
Awesome experience throughout. A great team with a friendly environment to complement them. There was no messing around and the team will work around you which makes everything easier. Thank you for everything it was a pleasure.
Customer Review

All Cars Direct Limited

25/05/2018
Many thanks Luke, pleasure doing business!

Tom

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2018
Absolutely amazing service and friendly staff, worked very hard in finding me the correct and suitable vehicle within a few working days. Ben is an absolute legend, and a superb sales rep. I would recommend you to anyone, stellar stuff.

yUSEF

sales
Customer Review
25/02/2018
First time I literally drive away happy. It’s always said in the ads, but this time it actually happened. Mr. Ben was just a great sales person, be sure to ask for him. I don’t usually leave reviews or feedback for any services, however I feel it is necessary since I had a wonderful opportunity and experience with all cars.direct and would most definitely recommend my close friends and family to purchase their vehicles from there. Excellent cars, Brilliant rates and Super Customer service. I live in London and hope to see a branch opening here in the future.

Jason

sales
Customer Review
17/02/2018
Fantastic service from Ben from start to finish. Great car great service would recommend to friends and family. Cheers Ben.

Azmina

sales
Customer Review
13/02/2018
Thought I would send an email to thank you and your team! I just wanted to say that Ben who works in your team is absolutely amazing! He is a credit to All cars direct! He made my experience of buying a car so effortless! He was very well mannered and very professional! No doubt I will be back soon for another one! It is rare that you come across a polite, funny and non pushy salesman! Just wanted to ask if you could pass my biggest thanks to Ben!
Many thanks
Azmina

Heather

sales
Customer Review
17/11/2017
Lovely doing business with the guys at all cars direct. Thoroughly enjoyable experience and would recommend to anyone!

Garry

sales
Customer Review
01/05/2017
Amazing service all round from Richard who catered for every thing that I asked for,a very quick sale .I would recommend this company to anybody who is after good service.

Brian

sales
Customer Review
18/04/2017
Couldn't be happier with my new car from all cars direct. Ben is a credit to the company and looked after us from start to finish. great car, great deal and great service...can't ask for more than that!!

Tom

sales
Customer Review
08/04/2017
Absolutely amazing service and friendly staff, worked very hard in finding me the correct and suitable vehicle within a few working days. Ben is an absolute legend, and a superb sales rep. I would recommend you to anyone, stellar stuff.

Kara

sales
Customer Review
05/04/2017
Car purchased here today. Fabulous friendly service and would certainly recommend. Many thanks for sorting Nik out today.

Bradley

sales
Customer Review
25/03/2017
Very friendly from start to finish applied for the car on Wednesday and took the car home Friday result!! Recommended these guys to anyone!

Lucy S

sales
Customer Review
15/03/2017
Couldn't thank you guys enough Richard was fantastic and got me a great deal after being messed about by another garage for 2 weeks. 100% would recommend very quick turn around had my car within a few days and I am very happy with it 😀
A BIG THANK YOU !!!!

Sean

sales
Customer Review
21/02/2017
absolutely out standing service, Ben was fantastic, I am pleased with my purchase and the service which was provided by all cars direct, thanks to ben and all those at all cars direct

George

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2017
Fantastic service from a very professional sales team. I spotted a car online that looked ideal for us, but unfortunately once everything had been agreed and the car was ready for collection, I couldn't get any time off work! This meant that my wife had to pick the car up, and she was a little nervous about the whole thing but the wonderful staff there really set her at ease, and she said she'd definitely go back.

Leave a Review