Testimonials

We welcome feedback from our customers. If you have a query or some feedback for us, we would love to hear from you.

Please use the form to the right to leave us your comments.

Luke Nowell

sales
Customer Review
24/05/2018
Awesome experience throughout. A great team with a friendly environment to complement them. There was no messing around and the team will work around you which makes everything easier. Thank you for everything it was a pleasure.
Customer Review

All Cars Direct Limited

24/05/2018
Many thanks Luke, pleasure doing business!

Tom

sales
Customer Review
07/04/2018
Absolutely amazing service and friendly staff, worked very hard in finding me the correct and suitable vehicle within a few working days. Ben is an absolute legend, and a superb sales rep. I would recommend you to anyone, stellar stuff.

yUSEF

sales
Customer Review
25/02/2018
First time I literally drive away happy. It’s always said in the ads, but this time it actually happened. Mr. Ben was just a great sales person, be sure to ask for him. I don’t usually leave reviews or feedback for any services, however I feel it is necessary since I had a wonderful opportunity and experience with all cars.direct and would most definitely recommend my close friends and family to purchase their vehicles from there. Excellent cars, Brilliant rates and Super Customer service. I live in London and hope to see a branch opening here in the future.

Jason

sales
Customer Review
17/02/2018
Fantastic service from Ben from start to finish. Great car great service would recommend to friends and family. Cheers Ben.

Azmina

sales
Customer Review
13/02/2018
Thought I would send an email to thank you and your team! I just wanted to say that Ben who works in your team is absolutely amazing! He is a credit to All cars direct! He made my experience of buying a car so effortless! He was very well mannered and very professional! No doubt I will be back soon for another one! It is rare that you come across a polite, funny and non pushy salesman! Just wanted to ask if you could pass my biggest thanks to Ben!
Many thanks
Azmina

Heather

sales
Customer Review
17/11/2017
Lovely doing business with the guys at all cars direct. Thoroughly enjoyable experience and would recommend to anyone!

Garry

sales
Customer Review
30/04/2017
Amazing service all round from Richard who catered for every thing that I asked for,a very quick sale .I would recommend this company to anybody who is after good service.

Brian

sales
Customer Review
17/04/2017
Couldn't be happier with my new car from all cars direct. Ben is a credit to the company and looked after us from start to finish. great car, great deal and great service...can't ask for more than that!!

Tom

sales
Customer Review
07/04/2017
Absolutely amazing service and friendly staff, worked very hard in finding me the correct and suitable vehicle within a few working days. Ben is an absolute legend, and a superb sales rep. I would recommend you to anyone, stellar stuff.

Kara

sales
Customer Review
04/04/2017
Car purchased here today. Fabulous friendly service and would certainly recommend. Many thanks for sorting Nik out today.

Bradley

sales
Customer Review
25/03/2017
Very friendly from start to finish applied for the car on Wednesday and took the car home Friday result!! Recommended these guys to anyone!

Lucy S

sales
Customer Review
15/03/2017
Couldn't thank you guys enough Richard was fantastic and got me a great deal after being messed about by another garage for 2 weeks. 100% would recommend very quick turn around had my car within a few days and I am very happy with it 😀
A BIG THANK YOU !!!!

Sean

sales
Customer Review
21/02/2017
absolutely out standing service, Ben was fantastic, I am pleased with my purchase and the service which was provided by all cars direct, thanks to ben and all those at all cars direct

George

sales
Customer Review
17/01/2017
Fantastic service from a very professional sales team. I spotted a car online that looked ideal for us, but unfortunately once everything had been agreed and the car was ready for collection, I couldn't get any time off work! This meant that my wife had to pick the car up, and she was a little nervous about the whole thing but the wonderful staff there really set her at ease, and she said she'd definitely go back.

Leave a Review